The Verve

This is a 10 song session which was recorded in 1998, somewhere in Wigan. Radio again, so more top quality stuff.

By the way, take a look at my latest blog called Full Online Films. You'll see the link on the right, near the top of the page.

The Verve tracklist is this:

1. This is Music
2. Catching the Butterfly
3. Sonnet
4. The Rolling People
5. The Drugs Don't Work
6. Lucky Man
7. Velvet Morning
8. Bitter Sweet Symphony
9. History
10. Come On

And you'll find it, zipped up here.

Please leave some comments here, I feel lonely knowing that people are in and out behind my back. ;)

No comments: